Jan. 30

The correct answer is:Isabela. The Galapagos Islands, located in the Pacific Ocean about 621 miles from the South American coast along the equator, are comprised of 13 large islands, six smaller ones and 107 islets and rocks, according to the Galapagos Conservation Trust. Isabela is about 80 miles in length and has a land area of more than 1,800 square miles.


Discussion comments


Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments