Submitted by Lenny Arnoth

May 15

The correct answer is: Four.

There are four Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty in Wales, 36 in England — and one, the Wye Valley — in both. The smallest is the Isles of Scilly which is only 6 square miles and the largest is the Cotswolds, covering 787 square miles.

It's A Snap! Readers' best shots


Discussion comments


Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments