Skip navigation
Painting Bowls
    This year marks the 2nd annual empty bowls luncheon in Rapid City benefiting the many programs of Feeding South Dakota. And you can help this organization by picking up a paint brush. Pottery to Paint donates bowls for the program, and you can come down and paint one yourself for only 7 dollars. The bowls are spread across tables at the luncheon to signify the many people that go hungry every day.  Lauren Forsch from Feeding South Dakota is excited to share hunger awareness with the community.

  More news from your region

Sponsored links

Resource guide