Interactive: The exiting senators

NBC’s Ken Strickland sat down with nine senators departing the upper chamber this year. A look at the legislative lives of Chris Dodd, Sam Brownback, Bob Bennett, Evan Bayh, Jim Bunning, Kit Bond, George Voinovich, Byron Dorgan, and Judd Gregg.

By NBC's Ken Strickland and Carrie Dann | Link |


Discussion comments


Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments