updated 10/5/2010 6:46:01 PM ET 2010-10-05T22:46:01

PORTLAND, Ore., Oct. 5, 2010 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2010 at approximately 7:30 a.m. EDT (4:30 a.m. PDT) on Thursday, October 21, 2010. FLIR Systems has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter.

A simultaneous webcast of the conference call may be accessed online from the Upcoming Events link at the Investor Relations page of www.FLIR.com .

A replay will be available after 2:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 a.m. PDT) at this same Internet address. For a telephone replay, dial (800) 642-1687, Conference ID #16315804 after 2:00 p.m. EDT.

Schedule this webcast into MS-Outlook calendar (click open when prompted): http://apps.shareholder.com/PNWOutlook/t.aspx?m=44326&k=87D585AE

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture and marketing of thermal imaging and stabilized camera systems for a wide variety of thermography and imaging applications including condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, airborne observation and broadcast, search and rescue, drug interdiction, surveillance and reconnaissance, navigation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring and ground-based security. Visit the company's web site at www.FLIR.com .

© Copyright 2012, GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved


Discussion comments


Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments

Data: Latest rates in the US

Home equity rates View rates in your area
Home equity type Today +/- Chart
$30K HELOC FICO 3.79%
$30K home equity loan FICO 4.99%
$75K home equity loan FICO 4.69%
Credit card rates View more rates
Card type Today +/- Last Week
Low Interest Cards 13.83%
Cash Back Cards 17.80%
Rewards Cards 17.18%
Source: Bankrate.com