updated 10/12/2010 7:15:47 AM ET 2010-10-12T11:15:47

NEW YORK and STOCKHOLM, Sweden, Oct. 12, 2010 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Millicom International Cellular S.A. ("Millicom") (Nasdaq:MICC) and (Stockholm:MIC) will announce its financial results for the third quarter of 2010 on Tuesday, 19 October 2010 at 7.00 AM (New York) / 12.00 PM (London) / 1.00 PM (Stockholm).

The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 9.00 AM (New York) / 2.00 PM (London) / 3.00 PM (Stockholm).

The conference call will be webcast in listen-only mode on Millicom's website at www.millicom.com .

To participate in the conference call, please register at:

http://client.sharedvalue.net/millicom/Q310/

The dial-in number and passcode to join the conference call will be available upon registration.

Millicom International Cellular S.A. is a global telecommunications group with mobile telephony operations in 14 countries in Latin America, Africa and Asia. It also operates cable and broadband businesses in five countries in Central America. The Group's mobile operations have a combined population under license of approximately 267 million people.

The Millicom International Cellular S.A. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=7950

http://media.globenewswire.com/cache/13184/file/8946.pdf

© Copyright 2012, GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Discuss:

Discussion comments

,

Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments

Data: Latest rates in the US

Home equity rates View rates in your area
Home equity type Today +/- Chart
$30K HELOC FICO 3.79%
$30K home equity loan FICO 4.99%
$75K home equity loan FICO 4.69%
Credit card rates View more rates
Card type Today +/- Last Week
Low Interest Cards 13.83%
13.79%
Cash Back Cards 17.80%
17.78%
Rewards Cards 17.18%
17.17%
Source: Bankrate.com