updated 11/2/2010 9:45:59 AM ET 2010-11-02T13:45:59

RIVERTON, Wyo., Nov. 2, 2010 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG) ("USE" or the "Company"), a natural resources exploration and development company with interests in oil and gas, molybdenum, geothermal, and real estate assets, today reported that it has scheduled a conference call to review and discuss third quarter 2010 highlights and financial results.

The Company plans on issuing a press release to report selected highlights and financial results after filing its second quarter 10-Q on Monday, November 8, 2010.

Conference Call

Third Quarter Conference Call Information:

When: Tuesday, November 9, 2010 at 10:00 AM MST (12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific).

Dial-In Number: (877) 280-7386 (within U.S. and Canada), (707) 287-9371 (International).

Replay Number: (800) 642-1687 (within U.S. and Canada), (706) 645-9291 (International).

ID Number: 22727861. The replay will be available starting at approximately 1:00 PM MST (3:00 PM EST) and will be available for 3 days through Midnight, Friday, November 12, 2010.

Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm . The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a diversified natural resource company with interests in oil and gas, molybdenum, geothermal and real estate assets. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming, and its common stock is listed on The NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

© Copyright 2012, GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved


Discussion comments


Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments

Data: Latest rates in the US

Home equity rates View rates in your area
Home equity type Today +/- Chart
$30K HELOC FICO 3.79%
$30K home equity loan FICO 4.99%
$75K home equity loan FICO 4.69%
Credit card rates View more rates
Card type Today +/- Last Week
Low Interest Cards 13.83%
Cash Back Cards 17.80%
Rewards Cards 17.18%
Source: Bankrate.com