updated 11/2/2010 11:46:08 AM ET 2010-11-02T15:46:08

MANITOWOC, Wis., Nov. 2, 2010 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Orion Energy Systems Inc. (NYSE Amex:OESX), a leading power technology enterprise, announced today that its Chief Executive Officer Neal Verfuerth and its Chief Financial Officer Scott Jensen, will present at Merriman Capital's 7th annual Investor Summit in New York City on November 16, 2010.

Verfuerth and Jensen will address institutional investors on that day at 10:30 a.m. Eastern (9:30 a.m. Central/7:30 a.m. Pacific). A live audio webcast of Orion's presentation will be available through the company's website at http://investor.oriones.com/events.cfm .

Orion Energy Systems Inc. (NYSE Amex:OESX) is a leading power technology enterprise that designs, manufactures and deploys energy management systems, consisting primarily of high-performance, energy efficient lighting systems and controls and related services, for commercial and industrial customers without compromising their quantity or quality of light. For more information, visit www.oesx.com. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook or YouTube.

The Orion Energy Systems, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=4540

© Copyright 2012, GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved


Discussion comments


Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments

Data: Latest rates in the US

Home equity rates View rates in your area
Home equity type Today +/- Chart
$30K HELOC FICO 3.79%
$30K home equity loan FICO 4.99%
$75K home equity loan FICO 4.69%
Credit card rates View more rates
Card type Today +/- Last Week
Low Interest Cards 13.83%
Cash Back Cards 17.80%
Rewards Cards 17.18%
Source: Bankrate.com