updated 3/1/2011 10:46:46 AM ET 2011-03-01T15:46:46

ADVISORY, March 1, 2011 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --

WHAT:









The CDMA Development Group (CDG) will host a webcast on March 10, 2011, to highlight the smart wireless devices and services that are generating revenue across CDMA2000® networks. Executives from Ericsson and Sprint will join the CDG to share their current Machine-to-Machine (M2M) initiatives, highlight the advantages of using CDMA2000 networks for M2M and present case studies with proven business models. Time will be allotted for a live Q&A after the presentations.
   
  Participants:
  Moderator: James Person, Chief Operating Officer – CDMA Development Group
  Geoff Hollingworth, Head of Brand Management, North America – Ericsson
  Wayne Ward, Vice President, Emerging Solutions – Sprint
   
  Registration for this CDG Webcast is FREE but space is limited. Pre-registration is required at: http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=289538&s=1&k=89F596A36887F86259397C6E3186B54B
   
WHO:







The CDMA Development Group is a global trade association formed to foster the advancement of CDMA and other complementary wireless solutions. Its members, including many of the world's leading service providers and equipment manufacturers, collaborate on standards evolution, education, advocacy, regulatory affairs, roaming and device availability.
   
WHEN: Thursday, March 10, 2011
  8:30am (Los Angeles); 11:30am (New York); 4:30pm (London); 6:30pm (Johannesburg) 
  10:00pm (Mumbai)
   
WHERE:

 

The CDG Smart Wireless Devices and Services Webcast will stream live online. For more information about the Webcast, please visit:
  http://www.cdg.org/news/events/webcast/110310_smart_devices_service/index.asp 
   
FOR MORE INFORMATION: Please contact Brad Shewmake at +1-858-735-8748 or media@cdg.org.

The CDG logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=7362

© Copyright 2012, GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Discuss:

Discussion comments

,

Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments

Data: Latest rates in the US

Home equity rates View rates in your area
Home equity type Today +/- Chart
$30K HELOC FICO 5.03%
$30K home equity loan FICO 5.68%
$75K home equity loan FICO 5.00%
Credit card rates View more rates
Card type Today +/- Last Week
Low Interest Cards 13.42%
13.42%
Cash Back Cards 17.94%
17.94%
Rewards Cards 17.15%
17.15%
Source: Bankrate.com