updated 3/10/2011 7:16:46 AM ET 2011-03-10T12:16:46

RIVERTON, Wyo., March 9, 2011 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG) ("USE" or the "Company"), today reported that it has scheduled a conference call and webcast to review and discuss the year end 2010 highlights and financial results.

The Company plans on issuing a press release to report selected highlights and financial results after filing its second quarter 10-K on Monday, March 14, 2011.  

Conference Call

Year End 2010 Conference Call Information:

When: Tuesday, March 15, 2011 at 10:00 AM MDT (12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific).

Dial-In Number: (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).

Replay Number: (800) 642-1687 (within U.S. and Canada), (706) 645-9291 (International).

Conference ID: 50003462. The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 1:00 PM MDT (3:00 PM EDT) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place, through midnight Friday, March 18, 2011.

Please note: A slide presentation which will accompany the call will be posted on the home page of the company's website one hour prior to the call at www.usnrg.com.

Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm . The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas assets. The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in west central Colorado. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

CONTACT: Reggie Larsen
         Director of Investor Relations
         U.S. Energy Corp.
         1-800-776-9271
         Reggie@usnrg.com

© Copyright 2012, GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Discuss:

Discussion comments

,

Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments

Data: Latest rates in the US

Home equity rates View rates in your area
Home equity type Today +/- Chart
$30K HELOC FICO 4.97%
$30K home equity loan FICO 5.23%
$75K home equity loan FICO 4.67%
Credit card rates View more rates
Card type Today +/- Last Week
Low Interest Cards 13.28%
13.21%
Cash Back Cards 17.74%
17.70%
Rewards Cards 17.01%
16.96%
Source: Bankrate.com