updated 4/21/2011 7:16:17 AM ET 2011-04-21T11:16:17

IRVINE, Calif., April 21, 2011 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq:MSCC) will conduct its Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call with management to discuss results.

Date: Thursday, April 28, 2011

Time: 4:45 pm Eastern Daylight Time (1:45 pm Pacific Daylight Time)

To access the webcast, please log on to: www.microsemi.com and go to Investors and then to Events and Presentations. To listen to the live webcast, please go to this website approximately fifteen minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download, and install any necessary audio software. For those unable to participate during the live webcast, a replay will be available shortly after the call on the website for 90 days.

To participate in the conference call by telephone, please call: (877) 264-1110 or (706) 634-1357 at approximately 4:35 pm EDT (1:35 pm PDT). Please provide the following ID Number: 61805349.

A telephonic replay will be available from 6:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm PDT) on Thursday, April 28, 2011 through 11:59 pm EDT (8:59 pm PDT) on Thursday, May 5th.  To access the replay, please call (800) 642-1687, or (706) 645-9291. Please enter the following ID Number: 61805349.

About Microsemi Corporation

Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq:MSCC) offers the industry's most comprehensive portfolio of semiconductor technology. Committed to solving the most critical system challenges, Microsemi's products include high-performance, high-reliability analog and RF devices, mixed signal integrated circuits, FPGAs and customizable SoCs, and complete subsystems. Microsemi serves leading system manufacturers around the world in the defense, security, aerospace, enterprise, commercial, and industrial markets. Learn more at http://www.microsemi.com .

The Microsemi Corporation logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=1233

CONTACT: Financial Contact:  John W. Hohener
         Executive Vice President and CFO
         Tel: (949) 221-7100
         
         Investors:  Robert C. Adams
         Vice President of Corporate Development
         Tel: (949) 221-7100

© Copyright 2012, GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Discuss:

Discussion comments

,

Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments

Data: Latest rates in the US

Home equity rates View rates in your area
Home equity type Today +/- Chart
$30K HELOC FICO 5.09%
$30K home equity loan FICO 5.20%
$75K home equity loan FICO 4.65%
Credit card rates View more rates
Card type Today +/- Last Week
Low Interest Cards 13.36%
13.34%
Cash Back Cards 17.87%
17.82%
Rewards Cards 17.11%
17.07%
Source: Bankrate.com