updated 5/4/2011 4:16:53 PM ET 2011-05-04T20:16:53

  • Company to host conference call on May 6, 2011 at 9:00 AM ET

KOKOMO, Ind., May 4, 2011 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Haynes International, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAYN) a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced high performance alloys, announced today that it will host a conference call on Friday, May 6, 2011 to discuss its second quarter financial results for the period ended March 31, 2011. A press release announcing the results will be issued after market close on May 5, 2011. Mark Comerford, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Marcel Martin, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance, will host the call and be available to answer questions. To participate, please dial the teleconferencing number shown below five minutes prior to the scheduled conference time.

Date: Friday, May 6, 2011
Time: 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time
  8:00 a.m. Central Time
  7:00 a.m. Mountain Time
  6:00 a.m. Pacific Time
   
Dial-In Numbers: 877-407-8033 (Domestic)
  201-689-8033 (International)

A live Webcast of the conference call will be available at www.haynesintl.com.

For those unable to participate a replay will be available from Friday, May 6, 2011 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time, through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Friday, May 20, 2011. To listen to the replay, please dial:

Domestic:   877-660-6853  
International:   201-612-7415   
Replay Access:   Account: 286 Conference: 371431

A replay of the Webcast will also be available at www.haynesintl.com .

About Haynes International

Haynes International, Inc. is a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced, nickel- and cobalt-based high-performance alloys, primarily for use in the aerospace, chemical processing and land-based gas turbine industries.

The Haynes International, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=4319

CONTACT: Marcel Martin
         Chief Financial Officer and
         Vice President of Finance
         Haynes International, Inc.
         765-456-6129

© Copyright 2012, GlobeNewswire, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Discuss:

Discussion comments

,

Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments

Data: Latest rates in the US

Home equity rates View rates in your area
Home equity type Today +/- Chart
$30K HELOC FICO 1.97%
$30K home equity loan FICO 5.80%
$75K home equity loan FICO 4.54%
Credit card rates View more rates
Card type Today +/- Last Week
Low Interest Cards 13.70%
13.70%
Cash Back Cards 17.66%
17.91%
Rewards Cards 17.05%
17.17%
Source: Bankrate.com