Nightly News   |  August 12, 2009

Medal of Freedom recipients honored

Aug. 12: Retired Justice Sandra Day O'Connor was one of 16 people who received the Medal of Freedom at the White House Wednesday. NBC's Brian Williams reports.

Share This:

Sorry, we do not have a transcript available for this video at this time.