IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Sunday's Meet the Press guest list for Feb. 2

Denis McDonough
White House Chief of Staff

Sen. Tim Scott

Julian Assange
Founder and Publisher of WikiLeaks  

Rich Lowry
Editor, National Review

Robert Gibbs
Former White House Press Secretary, NBC News Political Contributor

Gwen Ifill
Moderator & Managing Editor, "Washington Week"; Co-Anchor & Managing Editor, “PBS NewsHour”

Doris Kearns Goodwin
Presidential Historian

Chuck Todd
NBC News Political Director & Chief White House Correspondent

Alan Schwarz
New York Times Sports Reporter

Tony Dungy
NBC Sports Analyst


David Gregory is the moderator of "Meet the Press." Rob Yarin is the executive producer; Chris Donovan and Ilana Marcus Drimmer are producers.

Follow us on Twitter!
Meet the Press:
David Gregory:

Join our Facebook fan pages!
Meet the Press:
David Gregory:

Download our iPhone app:
Download our Blackberry app:

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter:

Check out David's blog:

"Meet the Press" is seen on the NBC Television Network from 9-10 a.m. ET in most markets. In Washington D.C. and New York City, the broadcast is seen from 10:30-11:30 a.m. ET.

The program re-airs on msnbc Sunday afternoons at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT and again at 2 a.m. ET/11 p.m. PT and 4 a.m. ET/1 a.m. PT Monday. At these times, “Meet The Press” will also air on SIRIUS channel 90 and XM channel 120.

Please check local listings or the "Meet the Press" website for television and radio broadcast times in your area. Follow us on Twitter @NBCNewsPR.

You can watch or listen to "Meet the Press" whenever and wherever you want: Watch the latest "Meet the Press" in its entirety, free of charge, on-demand and online beginning at 1:00 pm, ET on Sunday afternoons at

Find out who will be meeting the press each Sunday on your cell phone. Just text "MTP" to 622639 (NBCNEW) and receive weekly alerts on Friday afternoon with Sunday's guest line-up.