IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Limelight Networks to Issue First Quarter 2011 Financial Results on May 5 at 4:00 p.m. EDT

/ Source: GlobeNewswire

TEMPE, Ariz., April 20, 2011 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) will report financial results for the first quarter 2011 on May 5 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT).

At approximately 4:10 p.m. EDT (1:10 p.m. PDT), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. Investors can access this call toll-free at 877-388-8480 within the United States or +1 678-809-1592 outside of the U.S.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks, Inc.

Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) provides solutions that enable business and technology decision makers to profit from the shift of content and advertising to the online world, the explosive growth of mobile and connected devices, and the migration of IT applications and services into the cloud. Over 1800 customers worldwide use Limelight's massively scalable software services to engage audiences, enhance brand presence, analyze viewer preferences, optimize advertising, manage and monetize digital assets, and ultimately build stronger customer relationships. For more information, please visit or follow us on Twitter at .

Copyright (C) 2011 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners.

CONTACT: Paul Alfieri Limelight Networks, Inc. +1-646-875-8835 palfieri@llnw.com Leah Gladu Limelight Networks, Inc. +1-678-820-8191 lgladu@llnw.com.