IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Verisk Analytics COO Scott Stephenson to Present at the William Blair & Company Growth Stock Conference

/ Source: GlobeNewswire

JERSEY CITY, N.J., June 2, 2011 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Verisk Analytics President and Chief Operating Officer Scott Stephenson will speak at the William Blair & Company 31st Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Tuesday, June 14, 2011, at 2:10 p.m. Central time (3:10 p.m. Eastern time and 12:10 p.m. Pacific time).

Interested parties are invited to listen to the live event via webcast on the Verisk investor website at .

A replay of the webcast will be available through a link on the Verisk investor website for 30 days.

About Verisk Analytics

Verisk Analytics (Nasdaq:VRSK) is a leading provider of information about risk to professionals in insurance, healthcare, mortgage, government, and risk management. Using advanced technologies to collect and analyze billions of records, Verisk Analytics draws on vast industry expertise and unique proprietary data sets to provide predictive analytics and decision-support solutions in fraud prevention, actuarial science, insurance coverages, fire protection, catastrophe and weather risk, data management, and many other fields. In the United States and around the world, Verisk Analytics helps customers protect people, property, and financial assets. For more information, visit .

The Verisk Analytics logo is available at
 

CONTACT: Media Rich Tauberman MWW Group (for Verisk Analytics) 202-585-2282 rtauberman@mww.com Investor Relations Eva Huston Head of Investor Relations Verisk Analytics, Inc. 201-469-2142 eva.huston@verisk.com