Subscribe to Breaking News emails

You have successfully subscribed to the Breaking News email.

Subscribe today to be the first to to know about breaking news and special reports.

MTP at 70: From Martha Rountree to Chuck Todd

Beginning with Martha Rountree, through Lawrence Spivak, Tim Russert and Chuck Todd, each moderator of Meet the Press has left their mark on the longest running show on television.

Best of NBC News

Play All