IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Nobel Committee Lauds Malala's 'Heroic Struggle'

Nobel committee chairman Thorbjorn Jagland said there were several important factors in its decision to award the 2014 Nobel Peace Prize to Malala Yousafzai and Kailash Satyarthi.
Get more newsLiveon