IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Sunday's Show

On Sunday at 8AM ET MSNBC political analyst and Washington Post columnist Ezra Klein (@ezraklein) will guest-host Up w/ Chris Hayes again. Joining Ezra will be the following guests:

 

 


Alexis Goldstein (@alexisgoldstein), member of Occupy the SEC and former Wall Street bank information technologist.

 

 

 

William Cohan (@williamcohan), author of Money and Power: How Goldman Sachs Came to Rule the World and contributing editor at Vanity Fair.

 

 


Antonia Juhasz (@antoniajuhasz), author of The Tyranny of Oil: The World's Most Powerful Industry & What We Must Do to Stop It.

 

 

 

Noam Scheiber (@noamscheiber), author of The Escape Artists: How Obama's Team Fumbled the Economy and senior editor at The New Republic.

 

 

 

John McWhorter, Columbia University professor of linguistic and American studies and a contributing editor at The New Republic and TheRoot.com.


 

 

Jared Bernstein (@econjared), former chief economist and economic policy advisor to Vice President Biden and senior fellow at the Center for Budget & Policy Priorities.


 

 

Dan Dicker (@dan_dicker), author of Oil's Endless Bid, CNBC contributor, and a licensed commodities trade advisor.

 

 

 

 

-Brett Brownell (@brettbrownell) is video and web producer for Up w/ Chris Hayes which airs Saturday and Sunday mornings on MSNBC.