IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

U.S. Orders Closure of Three Diplomatic Russian Offices


Russian diplomatic offices in San Francisco, New York and Washington are supposed to shutdown by Saturday, with Sec. of State Rex Tillerson saying the decision comes from President Trump himself.