IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

    PM May expels 23 Russia diplomats

    Prime Minister Theresa May has decided that 23 Russian diplomats will be forced to leave the United Kingdom over Russia alleged involvement in the usage of a nerve agent in England.