updated 5/10/2010 10:11:16 AM ET 2010-05-10T14:11:16

Early official results show Sen. Benigno Aquino III leading in Philippine presidential race.

Copyright 2010 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


Discussion comments


Most active discussions

  1. votes comments
  2. votes comments
  3. votes comments
  4. votes comments