Subscribe to Breaking News emails

You have successfully subscribed to the Breaking News email.

Subscribe today to be the first to to know about breaking news and special reports.

NBCNews.com Digital Contacts

Breaking News Emails

Get breaking news alerts and special reports. The news and stories that matter, delivered weekday mornings.

Executive Editor

Catherine Kim / Catherine.Kim@nbcuni.com

Managing Editor

David Firestone / David.Firestone@nbcuni.com


Television contacts:

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt: nightly@nbcuni.com

Meet the Press: contact.mtp@nbcuni.com

Today: TodayStories@nbcuni.com

Dateline NBC: dateline.contactus@nbcuni.com

MSNBC: MSNBCTVinfo@nbcuni.com

The Rachel Maddow Show: rachel@nbcuni.com

NBC News Media Relations: nbcnewsmediarelations@nbcuni.com


Digital Editors:

Senior Tech Editor, Jason Abbruzzese / Jason.Abbruzzese@nbcuni.com

THINK News Editor, Meredith Bennett-Smith / think@nbcuni.com

Senior Politics Editor, Gregg Birnbaum / Gregg.Birnbaum@nbcuni.com

Special Assignment & Planning Editor, Anna Brand / Anna.Brand@nbcuni.com

News Editor, London, Brinley Bruton / brinley.bruton@nbcuni.com

THINK News Editor, Megan Carpentier / think@nbcuni.com

News Editor, Los Angeles, Amanda Covarrubius / amanda.covarrubius@nbcuni.com

Senior News Editor, London, Jason Cumming / Jason.Cumming@nbcuni.com

Bureau Manager, Los Angeles, Richie Duchon / Richie.Duchon@nbcuni.com

MACH Editor, David Freeman / david.freeman@nbcuni.com

Senior News Editor, New York, Hasani Gittens / Hasani.Gittens@nbcuni.com

Head of Social, Micah Grimes / Micah.Grimes@nbcuni.com

Senior Homepage Editor, Matt Grimson / Matthew.Grimson@nbcuni.com

Editorial Manager, NBC BLK, Todd Johnson / Todd.Johnson@nbcuni.com

Politics Editor, Liz Johnstone / Elizabeth.Johnstone@nbcuni.com

Lead Video Producer, Enterprise Digital Video, Jeremy Kestenbaum / Jeremy.Kestenbaum@nbcuni.com

Copy Editor, Ned Kilkelly / Ned.Kilkelly@nbcuni.com

Editorial Manager, NBC Asian America, Traci Lee / Traci.Lee@nbcuni.com

Editorial Manager, NBC Latino, Sandra Lilley / Sandra.Lilley@nbcuni.com

BETTER Editor, Margaret O'Malley / margaret.omalley@nbcuni.com

Senior News Editor, New York, Tim Perone / Tim.Perone@nbcuni.com

Enterprise Editor, Julie Shapiro / Julie.Shapiro@nbcuni.com

Senior Washington Editor, Rebecca Sinderbrand / Rebecca.Sinderbrand@nbcuni.com

Editorial Manager, NBC OUT, Brooke Sopelsa / Brooke.Sopelsa@nbcuni.com

Supervising Producer, Enterprise Digital Video, Matt Toder / Matt.Toder@nbcuni.com

Weekend News Editor, Joy Wang / Joy.Wang@nbcuni.com

Breaking News Emails

Get breaking news alerts and special reports. The news and stories that matter, delivered weekday mornings.
MORE FROM news