IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

NBCNews.com Digital Contacts

NBC News Digital Editors

Senior V.P., Global Digital News

Catherine Kim / Global.Head.News@nbcuni.com

Executive Editor

Tom Namako / Tom.Namako@nbcuni.com

Assistant Managing Editor for Platforms and Social

Matthew Grimson / Matthew.Grimson@nbcuni.com

Assistant Managing Editor for News

Tim Perone / Tim.Perone@nbcuni.com

Assistant Managing Editor for Enterprise

Julie Shapiro / Julie.Shapiro@nbcuni.com

Television contacts:

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt: nightly@nbcuni.com

Meet the Press: contact.mtp@nbcuni.com

Today: TodayStories@nbcuni.com

Dateline NBC: dateline.contactus@nbcuni.com

MSNBC: MSNBCTVinfo@nbcuni.com

The Rachel Maddow Show: rachel@nbcuni.com

NBC News Media Relations: nbcnewsmediarelations@nbcuni.com

Digital Editors:

Senior Tech Editor, Jason Abbruzzese / Jason.Abbruzzese@nbcuni.com

Senior Editor, News Projects, Anna Brand / Anna.Brand@nbcuni.com

Senior News Editor, London, Brinley Bruton / Brinley.Bruton@nbcuni.com

Senior Enterprise Editor, Susan Carroll / Susan.Carroll@nbcuni.com

Senior Data Editor, Nigel Chiwaya / Nigel.Chiwaya@nbcuni.com

Copy Editor, Dipti Coorg / Dipti.Coorg@nbcuni.com

News Editor, Los Angeles, Amanda Covarrubias / Amanda.Covarrubias@nbcuni.com

Bureau Manager, Los Angeles, Richie Duchon / Richie.Duchon@nbcuni.com

Senior Editor, Breaking News, Pam Engel / Pamela.Engel@nbcuni.com

Editorial Director, NBCBLK, Michelle Garcia / Michelle.Garcia@nbcuni.com

Deputy Washington Editor, Ginger Gibson / ginger.gibson@nbcuni.com

Deputy Tech Editor, Ben Goggin / Benjamin.Goggin@nbcuni.com

Culture and Trends Editor, Saba Hamedy / saba.hamedy@nbcuni.com

Senior Art Director, Kara Haupt / Kara.Haupt@nbcuni.com

Weekend News Editor, Eric Hinton / eric.hinton@nbcuni.com

Politics Editor, Tim Homan / tim.homan@nbcuni.com

Copy Editor, Alex Johnson / Alex.Johnson@nbcuni.com

Senior Politics Editor, Liz Johnstone / Elizabeth.Johnstone@nbcuni.com

Lead Copy Editor, Ned Kilkelly / Ned.Kilkelly@nbcuni.com

Copy Editor, Alison Killian / Alison.Killian@nbcuni.com

Lead Breaking News Editor, Nights, Jamie Knodel / Jamie.Knodel@nbcuni.com

Politics Editor, Matthew Korade / Matthew Korade@nbcuni.com

Lead THINK Editor, Hilary Krieger / think@nbcuni.com

Breaking News Editor, Gavon Laessig / Gavon.Laessig@nbcuni.com

Managing Editor, NBC Latino, Sandra Lilley / Sandra.Lilley@nbcuni.com

Business News Editor, Bryan Logan / Bryan.Logan@nbcuni.com

Data Editor, Joe Murphy / Joe.Murphy@nbcuni.com

Editorial Director, NBC Asian America, Jessica Prois / Jessica.Prois@nbcuni.com

Deputy Politics Editor, Alana Satlin / Alana.Satlin@nbcuni.com

Deputy News Editor, Jessica Simeone / Jessica.Simeone@nbcuni.com

Senior Washington Editor, Rebecca Sinderbrand / Rebecca.Sinderbrand@nbcuni.com

Editorial Director, NBC OUT, Brooke Sopelsa / Brooke.Sopelsa@nbcuni.com

Art Director, Chelsea Stahl / Chelsea.Stahl@nbcuni.com

Breaking News Editor, Rodney Thrash / Rodney.Thrash@nbcuni.com

Health News Editor, Dana Varinsky / Dana.Varinsky@nbcuni.com

Senior Editorial Director for Planning and Diversity Journalism, Joy Wang / Joy.Wang@nbcuni.com

Deputy News Editor, Jaquetta White / Jaquetta.White@nbcuni.com

Weekend Politics Editor, Christina Zhao / Christina.Zhao@nbcuni.com

MSNBC.com Editors:

Managing Editor, Meredith Bennett-Smith / Meredith.Bennett-Smith@nbcuni.com

Senior Opinion Editor, Clarissa Pharr / clarissa.pharr@nbcuni.com